Broomhill Lawn Tennis & Squash Club
- Glasgow

Sign up Form

Squash Championships

Gents Singles Championship

This competition is intended for team players and usually runs across February/March with the Final being played in early April as part of the Club’s opening day activities. Euan Henderson is the current (2015) champion with Paul King as runner-up.

Ladies Singles Championship

This competition is open to all lady players using a different format with an initial “round robin” format in the Spring and the final in early Summer. Alison Thomson is the 2015 champion with Sandra Warren as runner-up.

Gents (Handicap) Tournament

This competition is for more modest players (all first team players are excluded!) but via a handicap system affords everyone a chance of winning. It takes place across April/May. Danny McFadden is the 2015 winner with Duncan Lee as runner-up.

Previous Results

- Mens Singles Squash Championships 2014